Administration and Contact Information

DCB is organized under the BC Societies Act as a not for profit group

Current Board Members:

President: Marilynn Turner
Vice-President: Cathey Tyler
Treasurer: Joan Randall
Secretary: Debbie Smith
Web:    Gary Poole
Directors at Large:  Jeanne Robinson, Don Bates, Jan De Decker, Lisanne de Vries, David Palmquist, Anny Patil & Bob Schaefer

Our yearly fees are $200.00 CDN, 

Contact us at:

Delta Concert Band
c/o 5555 14 Ave., #322
 Delta, B.C. V4M 3X1